EASA publishes details of drone legislation required for each EASA member state

The European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA) has published relevant information for each of the EASA Member states (the 27 European Union countries plus Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland) about applicable legislation and steps needed to be a responsible drone pilot.

The Drones – National Aviation Authorities Resource provides a check list for easy reference here.

The information is provided to EASA by the respective National Aviation Authority (NAA). For countries where the registration process has yet to be set up or the specific link is not available, we have provided a link to the National Aviation Authorities’ home page. Additional links and references will be added once they become available.

For more information visit:


Share this:
D-Fend advert. Click for website